University Senate

PAC University's commitment to the highest standards of pedagogy and overall excellence in our academic division is driven by the Senate. The following offices make up the University's Senate:

  1. Vice Chancellor
  2. DVC - Academic Affairs
  3. DVC - Administration & Finance
  4. DVC - Planning & Development
  5. Deans of Schools
  6. Dean of Students
  7. Heads of Academic Departments
  8. All University Registrars (Academic & Administration)
  9. University Librarian
  10. University Chaplain
  11. Directors of Campuses and Units
  12. PACUSA President
  13. PACUSA Vice President


Management Board

The University's Management Board consists of a team of gifted, committed individuals who offer themselves to see to it that the University's daily operations run smoothly without hitches.

  1. Vice Chancellor: Prof. Margaret J. MuthwiiChair
  2. Deputy Vice Chancellor- Finance and Administration - Secretary
  3. DVC - Academic Affairs: Prof. Martin C. Njoroge
  4. DVC - Planning & Development: Dr. Paul Kohls
  5. Academic Registrar: Dr. Lilian Vikiru
  6. University Librarian: Mrs Josleen Rutere Soita
  7. Finance Officer: Mr. Humphrey Mwenda Murugu
  8. University Chaplain: Dr. Isaac Kibuthu